Umberto Lodovici's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 10 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Umberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning English, Russian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • historian
  • Phd Philosophy
  • From Venice, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Complitly vaccinated

My name is Umberto

I'm italian and originally from Venice, living in Munich for 8 years. I like opera, Literatur, cinema and good conversations. I practice some sport: fitness, trekking and swimming.

I studied philosophy and history in Venice. Now researching at university about German resistance in second world war.

Happy to meet new people and exchange experiences . I'm a quite and easygoing person and I'll try to offer you a pleasant accommodation. Happy to show you the city and spending time together. Happy to host gay people like me.

My place is not very big but possible to accommodate up to 3 people (4 only in extreme case)

Facebook: umberto lodovici
Instagram: umberto.lodo
write me there please only after writing me here in couchsurfing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have a lot of experiences hosting people at my place. I love to meet new people and learn about their culture, language and history ...
bonus points if you can help me learn a new language or maintain one of those I already speak

Interests

reading, listening to music, sport

  • literature
  • politics
  • opera
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • nudist
  • naturism
  • cultural exchange
  • sexuality
  • gays

Music, Movies, and Books

Literature, classical music, queen, netflex

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To move in an other country

Teach, Learn, Share

Phd in Philosophy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer a familiar and simple welcome.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Israel, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Umberto’s full profile.

My Groups