Uri Shehoah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Uri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

soy un chico de 22 anyos que lleva viajando desde los 17. antes viajaba de mochilero pero ahora viajo en una camioneta llena de intrumentos. tambien viajo con mi perro el cual encontre en israel en la calle hace 4 anyos, el perro esta entrenado y es muy coqueto.
iam a 22 year old young man, i started travelling when i was 17, and use to be a backpacker, now i travel in a truck full of instruments and my dog. i found my dog for years ago in israel on the beach and he has been trained for the traveling lifestyle.

Interests

iam an artisan, i pass most of my time creating different objects and artifacts, i do macrame ,embroidory, crochet etc.... iam also a musician and play the darbuka, jambe, and accordion.
soy artesano, paso el mayor parte de mi tiempo creando objetos y artefactos. trabajo el macrame, la costura, el crochet etc...
tambien toco música, mayormente toco el tambor arabe, africano y el accordion.

  • dogs
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • music
  • backpacking
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travell for 5 years, and learn about life and different cultures, life has put me in different situations for me to learn what i need in the precise moment.
viajar por 5 anyos y aprender de la vida y de differente culturas, la vida me ha puesto en differentes situaciones para poder aprender lo que nesesito en el presiso momento de la vida.

Countries I’ve Visited

El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Israel, Mexico, Nicaragua

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Uri’s full profile. It’s free!