Urs Fennewald's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Urs’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Of course my friends would only tell you the best about me ;) ..but really, I think that I am a nice guy almost everyone can cope with. I am open minded, friendly, interested in many things, and you even could invite me to your parents i think ^^ as sometimes I have some touch of a carma hippy I´m very honest and i think its very important to treat others like i would like to be treatened. to put it in a nutshell: i am a good one :)

Interests

I really love listening to music! At the moment my favorites are deep electronic sounds, but almost every other kind of music has a perfect time and mood in my life to listen to it!
For normally I spend a lot of time with some of my many friends, I need many different characters around me.
If you invite me to your couch, I would be really happy if you found some time to show me your city, the most amazing sights and coolest bars/clubs and some breathtaking landscapes around your homebase!

  • festivals
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first journey without my parents when I was about 15 years old showed me the pleasure of travelling on my own. After this experience I went for some short trips to different european countries, as well as I visited great festivals. This brought me a big step towards finding my own personality. For this reason I want to expand this inner growth by even more and bigger journeys :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Urs’s full profile. It’s free!