Ursa Zupanc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ursa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 15 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Chemistry student
  • Chemical engineer
  • From Slovenj Gradec, Slovenj Gradec, Slovenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!
My name is Ursa and I am a chemistry student. I have been living in Ljubljana for 5 years and I just love being here. I have a lot of different hobbies but my favorite are dancing, singing in choir, running, cycling, hiking, cooking and gardening. I am a very positive person, easy going, I don't complain a lot. I love animals and flowers. I am also vegetarian but I don't mind if people around me eat meat. I am the kind of person who enjoys company and wants to get as much as they can out of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and meeting interesting people and I realized that locals are the best way to feel the city :)


  • indian food
  • gardening
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • motorcycling
  • swiming
  • vegetarian cooking
  • nature walks
  • african dance
  • indian culture

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite novelist is Khaled Hosseini and his works: A Thousand Splendid Suns and The Kite Runner. I like reading books based on true stories, especially about foreign cultures. I can't choose my favorite movie but one I watched many times is When a man loves a woman. I also watch Friends over and over again and still enjoy it every time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hang out with me to find out ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I live in a small room so having guests is just an acception. But I would like to go for a walk around the city and show you my favorite places or prepare you a dinner. We can go out together to a party or just hang out.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can prepare Slovenian food if you want, be good company, tell funny stories ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Ghana, Greece, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ursa’s full profile. It’s free!