Ursina Hold's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ursina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German, Swiss German; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • traveling, eating, sleeping, studing
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel around the world, meet new people and cultures and to enjoy life

ABOUT ME

i'm an open minded, outgoing person who loves sports, chocolate {i have to ,i'm swiss} and conversations of all genre

PHILOSOPHY

c'est en faisant n'import quoi qu'on devient n'import qui

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meeting new people is one of the most interesting things that can happen to you during your tavels.

the easiest way to get to know a new culture is to spend the day or at least a part of it at someones house {your house is the key to your personality}.

Interests

i love playing volleyball and tennis as well as going out to dance and meet new people. i like to spend my time with my family and friends.
i prefer the countryside to big cities even though i enjoy it going out and being surrounded by a lot of people.
i do also enjoy cooking, painting and listening to music

Music, Movies, and Books

french hip hop
reggaeton {latin music in general}
electronic music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the stunnishing environment in island

Teach, Learn, Share

whatever i can

What I Can Share with Hosts

the culture from switzerland and so on.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Iceland, Italy, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ursina’s full profile. It’s free!