Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see username2014’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an enjoyer... if that's a word at all... Hehe...
Means that I love to enjoy things...
Everything that enjoyable: people, food,experiences, place,art, books, music, movie, etc...
I am a childish and yet a mature lady...
I am a person with many colours...
I'm a free soul in a beautiful world...
I love to travel and I think that it is amazing to learn about different cultures in order to become more open minded. I have been extremely lucky and have met amazing people so far...

PHILOSOPHY

If you want something or someone you will find a way...if not you will find excuses...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This is a great website where people can mutually advantage one to each other... Chance to meet other people from different culture without influenced by selfish benefit....

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see username2014’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups