Logo orange

Maurice San-Chez

Oakland, California, United States

Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maurice's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Living, Serving, Performing
  • By People . Music Theatre
  • From El Paso, Texas United States of America
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To Eliminate Homophobia! :)

ABOUT ME

Andre was born in Alamogordo, New Mexico but raised in El Paso, Texas. He attended Texas A&M University in Galveston where he dabbled in Marine biology. He has earned a B.F.A in Musical Theatre from the University of Texas at El Paso (UTEP). His plans after graduation are consistently changing but some include moving to NYC or pursuing a career with Delta Airlines in San Fransico. Some of his past times include gardening, swimming, tennis, cheer-leading, basketball, and doing handy work around the house.

Now for me personally I'm a nut. I get crazy but that's okay. I wear my heart on my sleeve and get attached really easily but not in a creepy sense (at least I don't think so...). I'm a weirdo and a huge dork at least that's my friends always tell me. I'm a hopeless romantic and I'm okay with that. I'm semi political and love to go to protests and rallies I have even put one together myself. I'm a Gemini and tend to be all over the place. I like to have fun no matter what. I can be serious but I don't like doing so. Life is too short to be down, serious, angry, jealous, afraid, or inhibited by anything. I recently started to pick up the habit of reading for fun and I love it any suggestions throw them my way! I am starting to believe in sexual fluidity which is cool. I don't like labels and or stereo-types. I'm in the best Fraternity ever Delta Lambda Phi Fraternity for Gay, Bisexual, and Progressive Men. to be continued as I continue to learn more about me....

PHILOSOPHY

Hakuna Matata

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new but totally down to host people and meet new people through couch surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none as of yet but hopefully soon!

Interests

Gardening, Science, Super natural, Bugs and people

Music, Movies & Books

The Inheritance Cycle, Chronicles of Narnia, Kane Chronicles, Percy Jackson series as well.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

the milky way

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach beginning voice want to learn guitar and better piano.

Countries I've Visited

United States

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maurice's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile