Фотографии пользователя Wes Wieslaw

Неполная верификация

  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 100%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 9 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Wes. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 143 Отзывs 94 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • a clockwork orange
  • in progress
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I'm again on the way, travel in Africa for couple of months so far. It may sounds stupid as everyone see me as a tourist I try to stay out of touristic tracks, I travel just because (or more likely) because I like to be on the way. Like to meet locals and experience local live. I'm also vegetarian. I'm also very tall.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I used to love this webside as I met so many cool people here now, sad to say, start to be more and more commercialized,

Интересы

Last months I'm really into photography, I'm looking for some interesting stories to write about on my blog, you may check it out here: www.monkeybread.org
I love mountains and outdoor activities but also can spend days in front of computer.

  • photography
  • documentaries
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • hitchhiking
  • exploring
  • mountain climbing
  • video editing

Музыка, кино и книги

I'm listing a lots of different music nowadays Cat Empire and some African rhythms eg Fatoumata Diawara
Watching loads of documentary and sci-fi
Best story book would be series of Dune

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

When as a kid I was walking to school car hit me, kinda serious accident, women screaming I'm laying on the road but not for long, I stood up and seeing it's getting late I run to school

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I spend many years working in mechanical engineering industries it means I have knowledge of many things really useless in daily life...

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

time, meal, bottle of beer, some stories

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Kenya, Laos, Macedonia, Malawi, Malaysia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Где я жил(-а)

Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    22 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Wes. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы