victor Aibar Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see victor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • When I'm not working I used to go to dance Salsa, bachata...
  • I've been educated in a house with two sisters and my mum...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Grow up myself as a person, because I think people can make me grow up a lot

ABOUT ME

I'm a really normal guy, if you imagine a normal guy as a guy that like to meet people, to see films, to learn about other people, to dance Salsa, bachata... , to draw, read, chat, have time for myself, that don't like drink and don't really like to have to take care about people who drink, that don't smoke and don't like smoke in my house or car.

I Like to meet people and normally I'm open-minded, I like to help and... a normal guy.

PHILOSOPHY

Personal Philosophy??? I'm not going to do the things I really don't want to do (to tell the true I do thing I don't want to do, lol)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to have a couch when I travel (that is less than I would like to travel) and couching people, let me know your plans and we would see what we can do.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had a couchsurfing experience, but I slept at someone else house that I met for only one day. It was In Australia a girl that owns a Backpacker in the mountain and we kept in touch until some months before I went at her place and I slept there as a couchsurfer. I also did something like that in Stavanger, Norway. I thinks is a really nice way to meet people and have interesting experiences.

Interests

As engineer I'm interested in:
Know things through people
Technology
Books
Films
Music

  • books
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • drinking
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many different kind of music, the one I don't like is electronic one, But if I have to choose one the most I listen is Metallica, Red Hot chilli peppers, etc...

Books: I love thriller books, my favourite is The psychoanalyst and obviously also thriller films I like and I would add animation films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think that the most amazing thing I did it was to drive around Australia by myself and pick up people, or go to swim with a couple I just met in the middle of a canyon or invite to slept a people I just met in my camper van. Things I've never done before but that I hope to do again in the future.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would teach all I know and all that the other person want to know.

I would learn at least one thing from every person I will meet in my life.

I would share myself and my experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Croatia, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Italy, Malta, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see victor’s full profile. It’s free!