Logo orange

Valen Di Marco

Solero, Piemonte, Italy

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Assistant accountant
  • Bachelor of accounting
  • From Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going guy, I love traveling and meeting new friends..friendly and funny with great sense of humor ^^

I have had always good experience with couch surfers and I'm going to have more :D

I like having dinner with my friends and going out to have fun, clubs, pubs, parks it doesn't really matter,the important is to spend time with the right people.

I love going out with new people and I don't know how my day or night is going to be...

I hate routine, I can't live the some day twice..I do my best to make each day important how if it's the last to be lived.

PHILOSOPHY

Never back down!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met a lot of people during my travels..for me it's really easy to begin a conversation..sometimes I travel alone because I like the idea of finding people from other places and spending time with them :D

Interests

basketball, Chess, Judo..watching tv..I love serial television as Prison break and Friends, reading , swimming..PIZZA!!! ^^

Music, Movies & Books

Matrix, The Gladiator, The family man..I listen rock music, pop hip-hop R&B, Spanish and Brazilian Music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

my craziest thing that I did, it's been going in Spain with just a backbag for 2 weeks and sleeping outdoors each night under the stars ^^

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Cambodia, France, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Valen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile