Valentin Gillet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am 22 yo, French traveler looking for new experiences, beautiful landscapes, cool music. Most of all I want to have as much funas possible!
I love sport, hiking and getting lost in nature, swimming in rivers and most of outdoors activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am currently enjoying my working holiday visa in New Zealand and couch surfing is for me the best way to meet new people and exchange a lot. I look forward to learn about your culture and tell you about mine, and to share our experiences.

Interests

  • dogs
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • basketball
  • biology
  • museums

Teach, Learn, Share

I know some stuff about biology that i would be happy to share.
I am very interested in science in general, especially in physics and biology and i am always keen on learning more!
I would love to learn any musical instrument and I can play the piano

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am always happy to share and learn about other cultures and way of life. Long discussions around a beer are the best.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, Italy, Malta, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile. It’s free!