Valentin Guiheneuf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Full time traveller
  • No education listed
  • From Montpellier, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone !
We are a french couple looking for a place to stay a few days in Amsterdam, so close from home (France) but still unknown for us. We are 24 and 26 years old, both coming back from a year in South East Asia and we want to keep travelling in Europe, last minut and small budget, meeting new people and experiencing the local culture from someone who actually lives in that country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting local people is the best way to discover the place I visit !

Interests

  • cooking
  • beer
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • mountains
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

About books : Amélie Nothomb, Jean Christophe Grangé, Antonin Varenne are my favorite authors.
About films : SF, SF and... SF !
About musique : I listen to almost everything !..

What I Can Share with Hosts

A talk, a walk, a drink or everything you want to share !

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Myanmar, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile. It’s free!