Valeria Astolfi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Employee
  • Master Degree in Finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am an open minded girl, who loves travelling and discovering new people, places and cultures. I was born in Turin and I've lived in France and UK before moving to Milan, where I currently work.
I love cooking and experiment other countries' cuisine. I love reading and painting.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To visit new places discovering them also through their culture, thanks to the people living there. To exchange opinions, cultures, ideas, food habits..

Music, Movies, and Books

The God of Small Things - Arundhati Roy
Someone to run with - David Grossman
Nothing, and so be it - Oriana Fallaci
1984 - George Orwell

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping in New Zealand

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Laos, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!