Valeria Ávila's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Licence
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a smiling girl who likes to learn about cultures and travel, one of my biggest dreams is go to Scandinavia. :)

Actually i live in France because i won an intership to study over there, so i am happy to be in Europe because i have had the experience to go to many different countries when i have found a lot of nice people and also i have learned a lot about the other cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to be your tourist guide when you come here. And i bet there are a lot of people who like to travel as well. :)

Interests

I love traveling, talking to my boyfriend who lives in Mexico and to know about other cultures. Also listening to music in different languages like English, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, French, Chinese (since my roomate is from there :D), etc.

  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite is pop music, but i can hang with rock and alternative.
History books and romantic movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made my dreams come true! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish and French as well... :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories and nice places to go to know the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!