Valeria Fresta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Catania, Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting my degree in Pharmacy as soon as possible!

ABOUT ME

Hello, I'm Valeria, I'm 27 and I'm a student of Pharmacy. I hope I'll finish my studies as soon as possible. I live in a town far 30 minutes from Catania and 30 minutes from Taormina. I love my big island, his history, his costumes, the warmy temperature and the sea but I hope to living a working experience abroad after getting my degree. I'm curious, I love to confront myself with people all over the world so that I can learn always more and more from the others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any experience with couchsurfing.I'm new here! However I'm a member of AEGEE Catania, an association that let you to keep in contact with erasmus students in Catania and I lived in Barcelona for 6 months for doing some studies for my tesis on a Research Center.

Interests

My hobbies are travelling, learning foreign languages, art and meet up with friends.

  • arts
  • traveling
  • history
  • languages
  • study abroad

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!