Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • studying (I hope all life long)
  • liceo classico (Roma) - architettura (Roma-Madrid)
  • From Roma
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me




I ('d) like to know, learn and understand as much as possible and I use to be positive


just trying to do my best

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I experienced once: my first surf took place in the Basque Country simply GREAT! Thank you all.


architecture, history, art, licterature, people, stories, cinema, cooking, travelling, mountain, bicicle, learning... not necessary in this order!

  • arts
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

just what I have in my mind at the moment
music: de andré, battiato, guccini, de gregori, joplin, rolling stones, bjork, paulo moura (listening now)...
movies: allen, chaplin, tarantino, italian cine (past and present), de niro (inlove)...
books: one for all, il gattopardo
not necessary in this order and, above all, not only these!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling to Lapland (Sweden). 22 hours by train, becoming friend with all the people around me

Teach, Learn, Share

everything I can, and everything I have the possibility, of course. Anyway speaking languages and cooking could be a good beginning.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups