Valeria Carrante's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi Everybody! My name is Valeria and i study dentistry!
But you haven't imagine me like a kind of serious doctor...i am a really crazy person! Also if i am studing,in that years i have traveled a lot thanks the exchange programs of my faculty...everytime i finish an exam,i always take the firts bus,train, flight to explore and visit new country. I am a really courius,adventure and flexible person. I like to change,meet new people,look for new experience and discover different culture. I am a bit bored from abitual and routine life..! During the last years i have visited sur america,and i am totaly in love with this country!! my next dream is to visit sud-east asia! I am a really direct ,sponteus and istintive person...what else? My biggest dream is to be a traveller dentist around the world...expecially in the country that most needs my work.
I hope we are going to meet soon,so i tell you the rest;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Too meet new people,to travel without spend to much money

Interests

Traveling, improvvisación teatral,internacional food,music,open air sports,ritmic gymnastics,antropology, art

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Music rock,acustil,electronica
Ben Harper,Asaf Avidan,Massive Attack, Florence and the machine
,Eddie vedder
jack jhonson,the smiths,the cure

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

go to the the disco with slippers and bathrobe, live at open air for a weekend in the andes of Perù,have done the death road by bike in bolivia,lives for 3 months in a house with 23 suramericanos, to reach Cape North with a friend at 18 Years old.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, England, Norway, Peru, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Argentina, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!