Valeria Cartolaro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student.
  • Foreign languages.
  • From Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travelling, learning from the others, learning about myself, be a good listener and a good friend, accepting myself and my limits, creating my own space with the others, trying to be objective when i need it :)

ABOUT ME

I consider myself an easy going, spontaneous, open minded person whith her moody moments! Sometimes i'm clumsy and therefore, funny :)

I love people speaking frankly and honestly without being rude! I always try to be a good listener and moreover i try to keep in mind memories, stories and bad moments too.

PHILOSOPHY
I'm trying to construct a good relationship with myself and therefore, with the others (:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now, i only surfed around but everytime it has been a pleasure to meet new people and i've always had good experiences!

Interests

Visitig museums, sharing different points of view and learning from them, listening to music, reading books, study new things, enjoying creative moments, organizing trips and journey, discovering new places where to go, cooking and doing experiments in the kitchen :D

thinking, relaxing, taking photos, sharing photos, talking, watching the rain, enjoying the weather.

  • books
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Tarantino, Scorsese, Hopkins, Lynch...etc..
I really like "classic old books"!

Blur, radiohead, gorillaz, smashing pumpkins,90s hip hop...etc..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Let's meet and talk about that ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning: languages, stories about life.

Sharing: travels, emotions, states of mind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!