Valeria Reyes

Tampico, Tamaulipas, Mexico

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Unemployed
  • Searching job
  • From Tampico, Tamaulipas, México.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discovering my next job


I am 30 years old. I am friendly and I love to meet cultures and be in touch with people all over the world.
I don't drink alcohol, I don't take any drugs and I don't go out very often to night clubs.
I enjoy more quiet places, I like to go to a restaurant, watch movies on netflix go to the theather, football game, beach, walking, cirque du soleile, conferences, zoo and I love practice swimming

About my house, I live with my mom. We have 1 available room.


All people we meet has a lesson for us, so we must cherish the people around us and enjoy them because we don't know how long it will last.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My sister planned a trip to Spain, we did the famous pilmigrage to Santiago de Compostela, we had some money saved and we wanted to spend some time in Europe with some spaniards friends we met in Mexico. So, we planned our trip to Spain and as a second plan we prepare our Couchsurfing Accounts to see if we had the good luck to go further. Unfortunately, for unexpected reasons our friends weren't able to host us at their homes, so Couchsurfing was only way to stay in Spain. Previously, I had made an account but my city is not a turistic place so I scarcerly received couch.request.


I love internet, entrepreneurship, online business, online education and social media.

Music, Movies, and Books

I am self-taught at languages and I love anything that is trendy on online business or online education.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Pilmigrage to Santiago de Compostela.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to meet people who believes in friendship with good-will to create bonds of joy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a detached room with a bed and ensuite bathroom.
Tampico has a subtropical climate, so our weather tend to be quite warm and humid, so I must inform you that I don't have air conditioner.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups