Valeria Monti

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Ser humana - Being human
  • la mejor creo que es viajando - the best one, travelling
  • From Santa Fe
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Revolución interior - Interior revolution


me gusta el yoga, la música, cantar, la montaña, caminar, encontrar gente con buena energía y compartirla. soy vegetariana hace mucho y NO SOPORTO EL OLOR A ASADO (perdón Argentina).
no me divierte hacer shopping, ni mirar tele, ni la falta de voluntad.
vivo en Capital en un barrio tranquilo (todavía quedan) donde a la mañana me despiertan los pajaritos.
English version of me ; )
I practise yoga, and enjoy music, singing, the mountain, walking, finding people with good energy and share it. I've been a vegetarian for a long time and I can't stand the smell of 'Asado' (forgive me Argentina)
I don't enjoy shopping, watching tv or the lack of will.
I live in Buenos Aires in a quiet neighbourhood (they still exist!) where the singing of birds wake me up in the morning.



Why I’m on Couchsurfing


for now, till my appartment is a bit more comfortable, just for mate and beer (I prefer to coffee or a drink) and share a good time.


incipient, but very good so far


yoga, música, cine, teatro, caminatas, trekking, parapente, vida al aire libre, fotografía y más...

Music, Movies, and Books

uf! son demasiados de todo y nunca me acuerdo de los tìtulos ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cambiaría el 'Amazing' por 'Qué cosa recomendarías que hay que hacer, o ver, o conocer, al menos una vez en la vida'?

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo dar clases de yoga, y sé hacer un delicioso chutney de tomate. Me gustaría aprender a volar, y a bailar.

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups