Valeria Scoponi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese, Romanian, Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm very curious. I would like to know everything about t...
  • I'm graduated in International Relationship (I told you, ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The world isn't like the people describe it, there is in it more than you can imagine!!

ABOUT ME

I like to know all about the cultures. To understand more it, you also need to know the history.
The best way to involve ourselves in others cultures is with hitchhiking and with CS. Because you can meet local people who is allowing to show you their usual behaviour.

PHILOSOPHY

"How can I die without seeing everything of this world??"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was travelling for a long time with cs, but I'd not profile. I'm faszinated with the sistem, because it's the perfect way to travel, without beeing treated like a tourist! I think that we are a community. We all enjoy travelling, so we know exactly what the other is looking for.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've always had good experiences with CS, also with hitchhiking. I'm not considered myself like a lucky person, I think that there are a community of travellers all around the world. When we meet each other, we know exactly waht the other is looking for! ;)

Interests

Cultures!! (Do you think that I should describe everything that it's including in it??)

  • education
  • traveling
  • piano
  • violin
  • teaching
  • history
  • international relations
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Tarantino's movie, Amelie, V for vendetta, Star Wars, The godfather,Hugo, Whatever works, Midnight in Paris...
Books: Mostly, I prefer latin american writers or I enjoy reading classic books. (Is impossible to tell you all my favorites books :P )

Teach, Learn, Share

I hold a degree in International Relations.
I'm piano teacher and I'm learning to play violin.
I'm EVS volunteer in Romania. During one year, we work with non-formal education against the rroma comunity discrimination.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!