Valerie We's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Industrial Business Management Assistant (IBMA)
  • No education listed
  • From Dresden, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a really positive and enthusiatic person, love to hang around with friends but also enjoy my alone time :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met some really lovely people through Couchsurfing. I like social networks in general and I'm happy to offer someone in need a place to stay.

Interests

Traveling, animals, hula hoop, all kind of beliefs, spontaneous activities, music, festivals, boogies, local markets, deep conversations, psychology, philosophy, reading, hiking, diving.

  • festivals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • markets
  • hula hoop
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to have a good boogie to Techno, Psytrance or House. I'm also into folk and acoustic music when I'm at home.

My favourite movie is "The Perk Of Being A Wallflower". But I'm pretty much into any movie that has a bit of a meaning behind (or a unexpected turn in the end that makes you feel different about the whole movie haha).

Too many books to write down, but all non-fiction and most likely written from philosophists and psychologists.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to Melbourne to study and I'm still trying to build up a lasting existence. That was probably the most important thing for my personal life. Apart from that I went diving around a huge wrack in Bali and got my open diver "license" :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my energy and enthusiasm. Possibly show you around Melbourne to introduce you to me favourite places or give you some advice where to spend your time. Also I'm always happy to teach some German.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pancakes on a Sunday morning, yay!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Gibraltar, Hungary, Indonesia, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerie’s full profile. It’s free!