Fotos de Valerio Romano

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Valerio. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch, German
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Ph.D. Student and Lawyer
  • JD, LL.M., MA and an ongoing Ph.D.
  • De Bari, Apulia
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Learning languages, enjoying life, meeting other cultures!

ABOUT ME

I was born in Bari, in the south of Italy, but grew up in Brindisi. Now I am a Ph.D. student at LUISS University here in Rome, which is also where I've been doing my undergraduate studies before traveling Europe for a couple of years (Belgium, Germany, The Netherlands) to do some Master degrees. How lovely were the years I spent abroad! They completely turned my view of life and the lovely people I meet there became my greatest friends.

I'll go to the USA from March 2013 to discover that new brave world. :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm always up to meet people from other countries and culture. Sharing life experiences is always a pleasure!
I love to learn other languages (and to teach mine as well).

Intereses

Coming up soon!

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • economics
  • languages
  • law

Algo increíble que he hecho

Coming up soon!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Always up for teaching Law, Economics and Italian and for learning any language.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Valerio. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos