Logo orange

Valter Dias Junior

Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Medical Student (6th year)
  • Medical School
  • From Sao Paulo
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Brazilian travelling in USA

ABOUT ME

I'm 24 years old. I'm in USA in March. Going to Boston for 2 days.I'm doing my last year of medical school

add me of facebook : http://www.facebook.com/valterdiasjunior

PHILOSOPHY

" We always have a small ways to make the world a better place." I love travel, open-mind people.I like Medicine, Exchange Programs.Adventures, know new cultures and languages, I love as well.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm quite new here in CS and I dont have a lot of References. But I'm did a CS a several times in Europe and USA.I'm not looking for just a couch to sleep. I'm looking for a new friends. I believe the CS is much more of just a "search accommodation website"I wanna know a different people and culture. I'm very open minded person.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm already have that experience in the last year in my Europe Trip. WAS PERFECT:) :) :) . Was amazing!!!!! And always host people in my house.I'm a coordinator of exchange medical program in Brazil. We are always receiving people from all the world .I Hosted in Sao Paulo :Desmond( Ghana )Armando ( Bolivia )Daniel ( Peru )Monica ( Spain )Marta ( Italy )Sonia ( El Salvador )Junior ( Peru )Saif ( Bahrain )Giulia ( Italy )Priscila ( Argentina )Sally ( Uruguay)Anas ( Bahrain )Federico ( Argentina )Nick ( Canada )Victoria ( U.S.A.)

Interests

I wanna know a lot of new friends and cultures.I'll be travelling for a lot of places and I'm looking for great experiences.I hope meet people from all the world.It's very easy to make friends and knowing each other..

Music, Movies & Books

I like a HBO series .Game of Thrones .. so good!I really like all kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A National Exchange Officer Coordinator in my College.Class representativeWorked at Walt Disney WorldWorked at Subway and Hilton

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Portuguese, English, Spanish.And share a little of my culture and the things that I learnt in the world.And how to make a perfect "BRIGADEIRO" and a original Brownie!!!!!!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Germany, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Malta, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile