Vanessa Férias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Korean
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • University Student
  • No education listed
  • From Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi there!
I'm a Portuguese girl currently doing a postgrad in Digital Enterprise Management, but with a great curiosity for other cultures and their people.
I love travelling and creating new and inspiring adventures and I'm always waiting for a new challenge.
I hate seating around and doing nothing so I like taking long walks or just admiring a breathtaking landscape or even go to museums to see what a culture has to offer. ( I also enjoy art so...Art museums are a must for my travels!)
By the way, I also love horse riding and know some places where people can go for a ride! If anyone is interested we can always go ride together, I believe it would be an amazing experience!

Currently, I can't accept guest but if anyone wants to meet for a coffee or a walk around the city (Lisbon), feel free to send me a message!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think traveling is an unique experience so we all should try it once in a while, CS seems to be a good way to travel and make friends learning the most we can from other people and cultures.

Interests

- Traveling
- Photography
- Horse ridding
- Sightseeing
- Learning new languages

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • anthropology
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Rock, Pop, Jazz, Classic...and a lot more!

Books:
It's been so long since I last had the time to read a book... and I'm really picky!
Normally I read Novels, Scientific books/magazines/articles... etc

Movies:
Into the wild, 7 years in Tibet, The Pianist, About Time, etc...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Portuguese to anyone willing to learn it.
I'm open to learning new things from different cultures!
Also enjoy sharing experiences from travels and notes on different cultures.

I’m currently learning korean, so if anyone wants to help me improve/ perfect it I would be grateful! 🙌🏻

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show and teach about my culture and language
Also can cook some traditional dishes from Portugal ;D

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile. It’s free!