Vanessa Tiziana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hellooo everybody!

As you can see, I'm new in here, I hope this won't make it too difficult to find a host as I'm also not verified. My name is Vanessa, I'm 20 years old and I live where I was born and grew up: in the beautiful Bavarian (or rather Franconian) part of Germany. At the moment I'm doing a course to become a foreign language correspondent and in September I will start an apprenticeship in a forwarding agency. I live in a small flat together with my parents, two younger sisters, our dog and a cat. Due to this fact, I'm currently not able to offer my home to be yours. As soon as I live in my own flat, this will definitely change: I would like to become one of you guys, who welcome everyone from everywhere without worrying about who will be your next guest!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everything started in an Italian restaurant: some friends and I were eating a pizza when we talked about a trip to Sweden. As we are all always quite broke, someone said "Hey, what about Couchsurfing? It's like an adventure for free!"

This is our story and hopefully the beginning of new friendships and maaaany journeys all around the world 😊

Interests

While thinking about it, I realized there is like soo many things I'm interested in and on the other hand, I don't have a hobby 😅 Quite confusing, isn't it?

  • cats
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed on a roof and watched the sunset... Amazing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm calm, I love deep conversations.
As no one has died yet, I think my cooking skills aren't the worst 😋
I'm a Bavarian Girl, I love drinking beer! Every host I will stay at will have to drink local German beer with me🍻

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Malta, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile. It’s free!