Logo orange

Vanessa Piccoli

Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • No languages listed
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • italian teacher for foreigners
  • Master in Cinema and Languages
  • From Roma, Italia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

finding something to write about

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Vanessa, I'm italian and I'm 28 yr old. I'm a curious and easy going person, I like to discover new places and new ways of thinking. I'm an italian teacher for foreigners - and I really enjoy my work, so if you'd like a free lesson, just ask! I've got a master in Cinema and I'm taking a second one in Foreign Languages (french and spanish). One day I hope to be a writer. Meanwhile, I'm trying to have an interesting life, so that I will have something interesting to write about.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new!

Interests

I like reading, going to the movies, talking to (old and new) friends. I like to travel and to walk, losing my self into the streets or the nature. I'm also addicted to some tv series (like Shameless, Breaking Bad, Treme, HIMYM and many more)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

That's a tough one! I'm gonna think about it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you italian, if you want. I'm a quite good cook so I can also teach you how to cook some italians dishes.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Eritrea, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Italy, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile