Vasyl Grabovsky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vasyl’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Polish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Thinking, dreaming, searching, dancingn enjoing, traveling!
  • I and my wife is ecologists
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We want to find friends in each country!

ABOUT ME

Hi. We are family: I and my wife Larysa. We have two proactive, curious and creative doughters (4 and 11 years). I am ecologyst and scientist. I love science and all linked with science. But now I am works as analyst in big international company, because too difficult earn money with science in Ukraine.
I was born in Khmelnytsky, small townt in western Ukraine, but now I live in Kyiv with my family.
I have a telescope and during free time (free nights) I take astrophotography.
We have not traveling out of Ukraine before, due to our daughters was too small. Now we try discover europe. It's a bit difficult because european prices much higher than in Ukraine. But we try!

PHILOSOPHY

I hate monotony! I search new experience in everything! I want to have friends in each country of the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am newbie in couchsurfing. But I everething open for new experience and friends.

Interests

Science, astronomy, astrophotography, Formula1.

  • traveling
  • astronomy
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

All science fiction!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have two beautiful daugthers!
I drived real sportcar!
I have seen other galaxies by my own eyes!

Join Couchsurfing to see Vasyl’s full profile. It’s free!