Vedat Katik's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 8 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vedat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Turkish; learning English
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m living in Bologna more than 20 years. I’m here to discover the world. Meeting with new people, discovering and discussing about interesting ideas, knowing the local culture, experiencing the nature and sharing experiences is the most important thing to me!! I love to travel and taste ethnic dishes.
P.S. I’m the master chef of cooking bread!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here to know new people from different ethnics and to share your experiences. I believe that meeting new people is the most amazing of part of traveling.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • design
  • concerts
  • technology
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • skateboarding
  • archeology
  • astronomy
  • history
  • philosophy
  • mountains
  • travelling
  • nature
  • sea
  • antropology
  • management
  • teatre
  • fountains
  • bulldozer

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my experiences with the bottle of wine.
I can teach Turkish and Italian language to my surfers!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Vedat’s full profile.