Paola Diaz


Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Microbiologa/Microbiologist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Learning... sharing... helping...


Esta es la ultima pregunta que respondo porque la considero la más díficil, me gustaria como he visto en muchos casos preguntarle a mis amigos y escribir lo que ellos opinan pero eso lo haré luego jeje.
Creo que dirian que soy una persona tranquila y divertida, que disfruta de la musica, la comida, el tiempo al aire libre, el frio (me encanta), los buenos momentos, las buenas conversaciones y obvio la buena compañia.
Una amante de los animales que disfruta de conocer personas nuevas, tener buenas conversaciones y que ademas quisiera conocer lugares bonitos e interesantes.

This is the last question that I aswered because for me is the most difficult, I would love to ask to my friends what they think about me but for now I will tell you a bit of me.
I think that my friends will say something like: She is a good person, quiet and fun who enjoys the music, food, outdoor activities, the cold weather (I love it), the good moments, the good conversations and of course the good company. An animal lover who loves to meet new people, good conversations and who wants to know many beatiful and interesting places.


Amante de los animales, la musica, la biologia, vegetariana. Creo que esas palabras orientan un poco.

Animal lover, music lover, biology lover, vegetarian. I think that this words could give you a clue. =D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Estoy disponible para un cafe, una pelicula, una fiesta, cualquier cosa que quieran hacer y espero poder hospedar y pronto

I'm available for a coffee, a movie, a party anything that you want to do and I hope to host soon.


I was surfing in Argentina and It was really nice experience... the cs people is always willing to help and I enjoyed the places and the stories.
The cs experience to improve my English has been great, full of nice people and awesome things.


Quiero viajar tanto como pueda. Amo la musica, las actividades al aire libre, la buena comida y las buenas compañias.

Me encanta el frio aunque para mi frio sea cualquier temperatura por debajo de los 15°C hehe

Tatuajes <3
Kiwi <3

I want to travel as much as possible. I love music, outdoor activities, good food and good company.

I love cold but come on anything below 15°C is cold for me hehe

Tattoo <3
Kiwi <3

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Lord Of The Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Avengers, Batman, Iron Man, The Butterfly Effect, V for Vendetta, Avatar, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, 007,Inception, The Pursuit of Happyness, Into The Wild, Black Swan, Hannibal.

Series: Supernatural, Dexter, FRIENDS, The big bang theory, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, True Blood.

Games: Gears of War, Army of Two.

Music: Incubus, Mudvayne, Slipknot, Three Days Grace, Arctic Monkeys, Green Day, Los Cafres, Cultura Profetica, The Black Keys, The Strokes, The Hives, The Rasmus, Crossfade, Good Caharlotte, Green Day, Foster The People, Rage Against the Machine, Rammstein, Coldplay I can go on and on!!.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amo el agua y los arboles asi que si puedo verlos, soy feliz.

I love water and trees so if I can see that, Im happy.

Guess what?... in my trip to argentina I saw Iguazu falls and Perito Moreno glacier it couldnt be more amazing!... I love water... I love cold weather... I loved it =)

Teach, Learn, Share

Podria ensenar biologia y microbiologia.
Idiomas, solo espanol en ese soy experta =)
Aprender: quisiera mejorar mi ingles, aprender Italiano, Aleman y portugues.

I could teach biology, microbiology and Spanish.
I want to improve my English and learn italian, german and portuguese.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Finland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups