Marcus Bach's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey! I'm studying in the wonderful city of Dresden in Germany. I like meeting new people with different ideas and backgrounds.
In the last years I travelled in a "normal" way, like booking hotels in the internet and go camping. But sometimes it's hard to mingle with people of foreign countries so I'm searching for alternative types of travelling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Two years ago I stayed with a friend of mine at a host in Amsterdam. I never did that before, but it was a very nice experience! I got to know Couch Surfing as an outstanding and unique type of travelling and to learn about the people in this country in a different way!

Interests

Movies, music and photos.
And I like to try sports! In this summer I found windsurfing and traditional sailing very funny and interesting types of using natural energies to have a nice time!

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • windsurfing
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus’s full profile. It’s free!