Фотографии пользователя Venda Dimitrova-Bespalova

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Venda. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning English, French, Italian, Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Musician, Violinist
  • Master in violin
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне

I'm 27 years old lady (still kid), I 'm a musician, violinist and I have many projects that shows the violin to wider audience ... I play live in nightclubs, bars, private partys and anniversaries, grand openings of stores and even I play violin live in a yoga class.
Also I play in concert halls classical violin with piano, chamber ansamble, or orchestra.

You can see more of my commercial project on fb:

https://mobile.facebook.com/venda.violin/?_rdr

YouTube:

https://m.youtube.com/results?q=venda%20live%20violin&sm=1

Also, I'm in a relationship with my "Amore" and we have a baby boy , wich is 1year old.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I really want to travel a lot, that's my favorite thing to do . And meet interesting, open minded, intelligent ,young (by soul) people , to share stories , experience , good time, wine , beers and lot's of fun :)

I have a baby boy (1 y.o.) , that's the reason why I don't accept guests in my home (but that's just for now )

Интересы

Music
Books
All arts
Dogs
Deers (Bambi)
Nature
Sea&sun
Party (a lot)
Outdoor

... and much more

  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • violin
  • outdoor activities

Музыка, кино и книги

I am a musician , soo ... I prefere to not answer the question about music (it's difficult to me)
:D
Books - all classics, Boris Viane, Oscar Wilde,
Michail Bulgakov, Pushkin, Shakespeare,
Etc.
Movies -
The artist, Eyes wide shut, Woody Allen's movies,
Disney's all animations,
I watch lot of movies in cinema and home :)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Give a natural birth to my son last year !!!
Another - After almost each party , when I play violin , the people in the nightclub (!) applaud...
(that makes me so happy and proud every time :)))

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

the life , good company , stories , positive energy , fun
...and I want to learn how to cook ! Yes, I still can't (except salads, tarator and ayrian (traditional bulgarian cold soup and cold yoghurt refresh drink)
I want some people to learn me how to cook some meals ... :))

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

coffee and drinks, food, good time , stories , I try to be always a positive person .

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Macao, Macedonia, Qatar, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

Bulgaria, Macao

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Venda. Это бесплатно!