Delia Cervencovici

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • At the time being I am a Tehnical - Commercial Agent
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • From Hunedoara, Romania
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


My current mission is to find a working place in Budapest


I am a young woman, 28 years old from Romania. I was well educated by my parents and I am a Mechanical Engineer. Finished studies in 2006.
My hobbies are: ice skating, movies, internet, learning new things.
I am never afraid to ask for help. I am not afraid to say: "I don't know that, please teach me!"


If you do good things, you will receive good things back!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would like to help CS as much as I can. Because I am not in Budapest I don't know how I can do that.


I didn't had the chance.


I am interested in TECHNOLOGY!
Because I didn't have the chance to work as an Engineer more than just 8 months, I would like to practice and to be an apprentice.

Music, Movies, and Books

book: The DaVinci Code, DAN BROWN
movie: The Pelican Brief
music: Metallica, Nivana
dance: salsa, merengue

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The amazing thing I saw was: the Church in Strasbourg, build in Gothic style.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach English language.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Delia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups