Vera T's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Social worker
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • From Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi.
Iam a very easy person to get along with. Also Iam open minded. I like it to meet new people from all over the world. Get to know their culture and language.

Iam a social worker and I'm in Berlin for over a year now.

I really love to travel all over the world. My vacation and long weekend I spend aboard.

This year I come to Australia and spend 3 weeks on the east coast . Befor I spend a week in Bali. My jouney will start in Cairns. Then my journey takes me to Whitsunday Island, Fraser Isalnd, Sydney and my last stop will be in Melbourne.

On the weekends here I like it to go out and party. Go camping, relax on the sea and do some fun things with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting people from all over the world and to share life.

It`s a good way to get in touch with local people.

If I travel somewhere its cool to has a place to stay and if this people come to vistit germany they has a place to stay :) do a favour.

Interests

  • photography
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • camping
  • sports
  • meeting people
  • open airs
  • , jogging
  • cinemar

Music, Movies, and Books

Iam listen to electronic music, charts, indie. I like bands as - two doors cinemar club, boys noize, Chvrches, elli goulding ....

There are a lots of movie that I can't name one.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's the amazing world 🌍 the wonderful nature and the wildlife, different cultures.

Last year I visit my sister in Afrika and we did a road trip though Namibia and Botswana. The nature, Wildlife and the camping feeling was amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Have a nice day : )

live is easier with a smile :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

At the Moment I dont have space to hoste somebody but if you like I can show you around the city.

Berlin has so much face to enjoy. You can do whatever you want, to every time and eyerywhere.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Botswana, Czech Republic, Finland, Ireland, Namibia, Russian Federation, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!