Vera Ten's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning German, Swedish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Nutrition
  • From Limburg, Netherlands
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I recently moved to Sweden. I think couchsurfing is a great way of getting to know new people.
During my travelling I encountered so many nice persons who invited me into their house. I hope to welcome many guests when I live in a house with a bit more space to share.

Interests

(vegan) cooking and baking, face painting and kajakking. I love my kids, farmers markets, second hand shops and festivals.

I'm also looking forward to the outdoor activities in Sweden like hiking, cross country skiing, building igloos and picking berries and mushrooms.

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • baking
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: DAAU, Früchte des zorns, Leonard cohen, Victor Jara
Movies: Los amantes del circulo polar, happiness

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, El Salvador, Germany, Guatemala, Indonesia, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!