Vera Kopylova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Saint-Petersburg State University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I`m master student of Saint-Petersburg State University and school teacher of french and english languages. I live with my boyfriend, whose name is Oleg, and we accept hosts in our apartment. We have a pomeranian dog. His name is Bergen he`s 6 months of old, he is very friendly, he likes meeting new people. And so de we! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my boyfriend, we`d like to get to know the world and people who live in it.

Interests

As I`m a student of linguistic department I`m interested in different languages and cultures. But what I like the most is traveling! As well as meeting new people :)

  • traveling
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

I like russian literature, russian music of soviet time and french movies. My boyfriend likes The Game of Thrones and Blink 182. We are the best couple ever :)))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Became a teacher and met my love

What I Can Share with Hosts

Towels, breakfast, friendly atmosphere and a trip to the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Finland, France, Morocco, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!