Vera Rehbringer

Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


My friends say about me that I´m open minded, respectful and funny.
I can say I´m a woman, honest, tolerant, independent, kind. Maybe a bit crazy.
I don´t know how to discrib me. Meet me, ask me!!


search for what is inside before looking outside

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


At the moment I´m traveling but when I found a room in Madrid, people are very welcome to visit me.


I´m a knew membre and don´t have any experince yet but I love the idea and want to participate. I want to know other people from many difrent countrys. Want to know their points of view, listen to thier music, dancing with them, eating a laughing.


I enjoy first music, second , dancing to it, and then: climbing, chatting, meeting new interesting people. I would like the day would have 32 hours or more to do everything I want to. My favorite hobby is to know interssting people and talk to them, to learn somenthing and to share.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like indepentend/low budget films. It feels more natural for me. I like also music videos. For example the videos from Spike Jonze and Michel Gondry and theier films as well.
I like music (most rock/indie/soul). When I´m listening to music which I love, I forget everything near me.
Music which makes me feel good: (eg) Black Keys, Aretha Franklin, Muchachito

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I try to enjoy every moment of life. When I see a little flower in an empty street my face is starting to shine and I´m happy.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I can teach german or how to make a very good cake. If you host me, I´d love to cook for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups