Logo orange

VERONICA SCIALFA

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Wants to Meet Up

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see VERONICA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel a lot, meeting people from different countries and cultures

ABOUT ME

I studied hotel management and at the moment doing courses to improve my English and learn French. I am a chef, I love to entertain my friends with my delicious meals. I love going out with my friends to dinner, dancing, going to movies or theater. I love to travel, I'm always planning to go to somewhere. I love sports, especially the paddle, which play regularly and participate in tournaments. Also I like running, occasionally I run marathons.Since I was a child I usually go every winter to ski at Cerro Catedral in Bariloche. Lately I've practiced climbing (Palestra)with some friends of CS, soon I will go to the Delta del Tigre to practice kayak. I love to break the routine, I always thought that something new to do. I like music, for example: rock, pop. I love going to concerts for example: I was at The Police Concert, Duran Duran, A-HA, Depeche Mode, New Order, Morrisey,Black Eyes Peas, Pet Shop Boys, Travis, The Killers, Oasis, Soda Stereo ( Argentine band),Gustavo Cerati etc TV Series: Fringe, The Mentalist, Alias, 4400, Supernatural.

Interests

music travel arts people cultures languages to discover, to love, to cook dance food

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Bahamas, Brazil, France, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see VERONICA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile