Vero H's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vero’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Physiotherapist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I´m a sea & mountain - lover who likes to explore the world ;)
Whenever i´ve got time I try to spend as much time as possible outside in nature. Beeing outside gives me so much energy and makes me feel free and pleased. Especially when I can go surfing (for many weeks or months haha :) ), hiking, snowboarding, ...
Beeing creative is also a big part of mine :) ..Sewing, making dreamcatchers, necklaces ..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I already spent some years in the past living in different countries I realised how important it is to me, to spent time with locals to get to know the culture and the people of a country.
That´s why I think couchsurfing is a great opportunity to get to know the `real` life of the people where I travel to

Interests

  • yoga
  • running
  • skiing
  • sport
  • creativity
  • listen to music
  • aerial silk
  • other cultures
  • snowbording
  • hiking in the mountains
  • (surfing
  • ..)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Vero’s full profile. It’s free!