Fotos de Veronica Petreanu

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Veronica. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • I'm still searching My Passion...
  • University Graduate
  • De Romania
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To go ...where I´ve never been before.

ABOUT ME

It´s all about sensations and perceptions not description!

PHILOSOPHY

I love this crazy, tragic, sometimes almost magic, awful, beautiful life!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and learning about new cultures.

Intereses

Music(listening and playing), languages, traveling, creating, writing, drinking coffee, photography, mindfulness, holistic therapies, dancing, pondering stuff, pushing the button 'snooze' every morning when i have to get up early...and of course dreaming.

  • writing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Movie: The Shawshank Redemption, The Pursuit of Happiness, Great Expectations, Jeux D'enfants, August Rush, 21 Grams, A Beautiful Mind, The Great Gatsby, Into the Wild and more.

Music: ,Arctic Monkeys, The Kooks,Pink Floyd, Led Zepellin,The Strokes, The Doors, The Cure, Katie Melua, Paramore, Feeder, Greenday, Oasis, Coldplay, Travis, Florence and the Machine, Kings of Leon, Ellie Goulding, 3Dors Down, Audioslave, Jimmy Eat World, 30 Second To Mars, INXS, The Goo Goo Dols, Fall Out Boys, My Chemical Romance, Placebo, Stereophonics, Gavin DeGraw, James Morrison, Linkin Park, Matthew Ryan,Frank Sinatra,Aretha Franklin,Miles Davis,etc...

Books:
The Great Gatsby - F. Scott Fitzgerald
The Alchemist - Paulo Coelho
Great Expectation - Charles Dickens

Algo increíble que he hecho

Still thinking about this one :) ...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Languages, spiritual knowledge, etc.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Mostly languages and music but definitely many other things.

Países que he visitado

France, Germany, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Romania, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Veronica. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos