Veronika Dorosheva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Sign Language - Russian; learning English, Polish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • student
  • graphic designer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey! My name’s Veronika, I live in Minsk, Belarus. This year planning to enter one of the Warsaw Universities and study the history of art. I love art and all that connected with it.
*it was written a year ago and a lot have changed since then:) now l livе in Warsaw and have ended my first year of studying*
Probably you may not know what is Belarus and where is it - I'm open to tell!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friend and I (we are together on the 3rd photo) are just traveling and opening new countries and cultures. We are interested in new acquaintances and unusual experience and would be glad if you want to share your roof with us.
*nothing have changed about that:)*

Music, Movies, and Books

Dovlatov (all the books)
Doctor House

What I Can Share with Hosts

Promise to bring all the best belarussian candies
*currently I can bring you only polish candies, which is not that good, but still:)*

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Germany, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.