Veronika Tischer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning Basque, English, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Study study study
  • Abitur
  • From Passau, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a 20 year old from Bavaria.
There I was born and raised on the countryside near the Austrian border. I´m an openminded girl and enjoy outgoing.
@ the moment I live in Linz for study Social Services.
My best experience was my year as AuPair in Spain.
My philosophy is:
The world is like a book and those who don't travel only read one page of this book.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a easy way to get to know people in a foreign country.
I don't want to see the world in the view of a tourist but in the view of natives.

Interests

My hobbies are reading, being the leader of a group of scouts and -of course- travelling. I like exploring new cultures and learning languages.
I like cooking and biking, having a beer or wine with friends.

  • books
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any kind of music, wether Rock, Melodic Metal, Punk or Classic.
On TV i like Big Bang Theory, James Bond and how i met your mother

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After doing Abitur I started working as an Aupair in Bilbao without any language experience and without any return-ticket.
A road trip through Andalusia was the best experience here in Spain.
There in Bilbao I did paragliding, tried bodyboarding and lived for 10 month with A spanish family.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live on a farm on the border to Austria.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!