Veronique Kopylov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronique’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Spanish; learning Finnish, Portuguese, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a biology student
I'm a calm, introverted person and like hearing other people's stories. I'm open minded and don't like judging people.
I love the ocean and waves and dogs
Instagram: veronii99

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make new experiences and meet new people and learn about their culture. I think couchsurfing is a good place to meet local people and learn more about their life and city or country and not only experience a trip like a "normal tourist". I'd also like to practice some languages and learn new words.

Interests

surfing, food, longboard, biology

  • animals
  • walking
  • nature
  • cultures
  • ocean
  • cooking and eating

Music, Movies, and Books

Rick and Morty
The Walking Dead
BoJack Horseman
La casa de papel
Am Ende bleiben die Zedern

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An exchange year in Chile, take surf lessons, a walk with a good friend

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can have a good time and hang out together. I respect your house rules.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Moldova, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronique’s full profile.

My Groups