Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Věra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

...making decisions...

PHILOSOPHY

Think positive, it reflects in life.

Damian Marley: "Life is a thing when you learn you grow." And I think travelling and meeting new people is the best way to learn. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met many great people at CS meetings. So far just in Barcelona CS (where it all started for me...) but I am planning to expand this experience on other cities as well :D

Interests

music, books, movies
travelling, cycling, dancing, joga, swimming, water and sun, leaves and needles
discovering

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, The Life of Brian, The Matrix, Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, Samotá

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born and it hasn´t stopped since ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you around Prague, recommend some places, good music, good food, nice walks... just need some keywords of what kind of things you like.

I can teach you Czech.

I can show you a perfect joke... that not everybody gets ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Ireland, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Věra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups