Oliver Hofmann's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Online Marketing
  • International Business Studies (Diploma)
  • From born: Buehl/Baden # living: Brasil, Germany, Finland, USA
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

next step in my life: just do want I really want to do

ABOUT ME

I am easy going, maybe no to much into partying but still having fun. I enjoy nature, music, theatre and meeting new people when ever possible...

PHILOSOPHY

don't change people yourself. only experience will change someones mind!

Treating people always in a respectful manner.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have no couchsurfing experience yet. Next time I go on a trip I definitely gonna try!

Looking for quiet spots next to the coast and nature e.g. in Spain, Portugal, Sweden, Norway, Ireland, France...

Since my studies in 1997 I traveled around with my hiking bag: South Africa, USA, Spain, Portugal

Interests

recently I discovered kite surfing! so cool! And I want to practise more. Real surfing on waves is something I still have to try in my life!

Other activities: indoor climbing, running, hiking, osteomyology

Interests: movies, theatre, opera, jazz bars

  • running
  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • jazz
  • opera
  • hiking
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visiting South Africa

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Italy, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!