Victor Crespo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • University/College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 28 years old man who lives and works in Mexico City. When I'm not working, I like to travel a lot; know new cultures and meet new people, make friends and explore places to know something else than we might know about them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I do think that there is always something new a person may know about the place he or she is from that you don't know yet. I also think that making connections and know people is one of the mos valuable things when you are abroad.


  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I tend to listen to Latin music, mixed with pop, rock and hip-hop.
The new kinds of music that mix traditional sounds with new and electric sounds are my favorites.
When talking about movies, I rather prefer the superheroes movies (except for Superman) and the SciFi movies. If there is something related to the space, there is a 50% chance I like it just for the space.
And finally, about books I like the classic ones, mystery thrillers and investigation novels. I think my favorite saga is the Millennium Trilogy from Stieg Larson. (and the new book that wasn't written by Larson, but it feels like it)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share/teach:

I want to learn:
-LGBT panorama in other countries
-New languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything I know about the places I have been. If there is a chance, also I can prepare food I know and try to teach you. Also, since I've been working in LGBT Issues in Mexico, I can share the whole panorama in Mexico about it. I like to know about racism, classism (I don't even know if that is a word in English lol), and discrimination, and how to end them in Society. If you're interested in the topic, we can discuss and share what we know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile.

My Groups