Victoria Fofanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Finnish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • fine arts
  • From Petrozavodsk, Republic of Karelia, Russian Federation
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

A kind of a quiet person who is searching for adventures :)
I am a russian but moved to Finland about two years ago. Studying fine arts there :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have an opportunity to host interesting people why should I lose that great chance? That´s a wonderful thing to help somebody to achieve their goals, help them to travel and make dreams come true :)
I am living with my friend Natalia who is a very patient and good :)
we can offer you maybe two sleeping places or more, depends on the situation.
Welcome! ;)

Interests

I can surely say that my main hobbies are art and nature. On the other hand, I have a few other interests like martial atrs. I am fond of music. Also, I love animals and wildlife.

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • arts
  • humanities
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

// Eddie Vedder, Foo Fighters, Simon and Garfunkel, Queen, The Eagles, Coldplay,
Frank Sinatra, Ben Howard and other cool bands!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I believe I will do something really great in my future! For now I have done some amazing things but I consider they are not so fantastic!
Let´s do something together! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning a finnish language now and that's a bit difficult but I hope finally i can handle that :D
My english level is not perfect but suitable for communicating I guess :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share lots of things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Norway, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!