Фотографии пользователя Victoria Fox

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Victoria. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Hungarian
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Род занятий не указан
  • BA Comparative Literature
  • Из Portland, OR, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

I'm currently a student, graduating in December. I took a couple years off college to travel. I lived in Hungary, and spent some time in Germany with my family. I'll be doing an internship in northern France this summer, and afterwards finishing up some work on a couple research grants. I love films and ideas and good conversations. I also love dancing, skiing and hiking.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I stayed with a friend of a friend in Munich once, and she introduced me to Couchsurfing--we met up with some people who happened to be in Munich as well. I loved meeting fellow travelers and talking about our experiences. The experience was a lot more enriching than it would have been if I'd just stayed in a hotel and hit all the tourist spots.

Интересы

  • dancing
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing

Музыка, кино и книги

Right now I'm reading "Being Mortal" by Atul Gawande, which is about end-of-life healthcare in the United States. And then there's all the literature I'm reading for university, which is always a huge pile on my nightstand.

I also have a good pile of movies on my desk, mostly from a friend of mine who is something of a cinephile. Currently it's "Birdman" and "The White Ribbon." But I also love a good chick flick or action.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I met a guy on the Oregon coast who was parasailing. We got to talking and before I knew it I was jumping off a cliff and flying over the ocean with a man I barely knew. It was so cool, and something I don't know I would have ever sought out on my own.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Good conversation and stories. I also make great pies.

Где я побывал(-а)

England, Germany, Italy, Mexico

Где я жил(-а)

Hungary, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Victoria. Это бесплатно!