Victoria Mevellec's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Quimper, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up in Quimper, a little city located in Brittany but I moove many time for my studies in France (Lorient, Lille).
I love travel and meet new people to exchange about theirs experiences or theirs culture

I practice dance since 17 years, like line dance, classical, modern jazz, salsa, west coast swing and african.
I could travel many time in Europe thanks to this passion 💃

I’m working on a ferry, where we are going every week in Ireland, Spain and England!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m a funny girl, who loved move every times!
That’s why I’m on Couchsurfing because I travel often and I like meet new people!
This app it’s a great idea to combine the two !

Interests

  • photography
  • concerts
  • music
  • friends
  • voyage
  • sorties
  • danser

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen lot of music of all styles except hard rock 🤘 ^^ I’ve a preference for reggae music.
I read sometimes, but my favorite book for moment is Seper Hero, a crazy real story about travel and disease.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My best moment that I lived take place in Morocco when I make a hammam with the wife of my friend who didn’t speak neither french or english. It was the same for me because I didn’t speak arabic but we share a great moment thanks to sign language. I could learn about their culture and tradition, I really loved it !
Power of travel, share something even if we don’t speak same languages ! :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I will love share with you my dance passion (no worries it’s really easy ;) )
And I would like you discover my home sweet home, food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like share my passion, experiences, cultures, travels, foods, party, music ! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!