Victoria Satori

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Yoga- Pilates Teacher
  • Kinesiology- Media & Writing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Teach classes. Keep studying- to play music- to learn more about other cultures-


hi there

I´m someone who enjoys Nature, Yoga, Music, Science books and documentaries, to prepare a veggie meal and to hit the dance floor with good company.

I´m keen on travelling and to learn about the music, values and religions of other cultures.

Music and dance are the greatest things I admire the most wherever I go, specially (soul, blues, indigo, rock, tango, zamba and afro) watching a good movie and to share a glass of wine, rose tea or mate (the argentinian drink that keeps you awake, healthy ;)it´s also a minimal positive treat for the soul.

Would love to travel and take the Yoga and Music to India, Japan, Africa and to shoot a documentary one day...


Enjoy the music, enjoy the silence.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I´m keen on starting now :)


Ocean Sports
Rainforests Walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Desert Dwellers- Air-

Radiohead- The Muse- African-Indigo- Buddha Bar-
Aeros mith- Rolling Stones- The Beatles- Led Spelling

Books: Eun Keong: El Regalo del Ave
Lao Tsé: Tao Te King
Authors: Ghandi- Murakami- Derrida- Foucault

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Cuba
Skydiving (Tapua- NZ)
Vinyasa Yoga
Dancing with a Master

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Yoga, Pilates.
to prepare Mate from my home, Argentina.

Share: about some film makers, yoga-dance choreographers-authors, ethnic music and water jet-ski

Learn: Would be amazing if you have the pacience to teach an adult to play the Piano and Guitar.
Keen on learning how to cook Sushi or any veggie local meal of your place, to ryde a H. Davinson one day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!